Monday, September 12, 2016

[biofuelwatch] Conference Call: An Overview of Aviation Biofuels (Thursday, September 15, @ 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET)






Conference Call: An Overview of Aviation Biofuels 

Air travel is one of the leading causes of climate change. Can aviation biofuels reduce carbon impacts?

Join The Biomass Monitor on Thursday, September 15 at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET where we speak with Almuth Ernsting, co-director of Biofuelwatch, who gives an overview of current aviation biofuels and those likely to be used in the future.  

RSVP on Facebook and email thebiomassmonitor@gmail.com for the call-in number. 

The Biomass Monitor conference calls are held the 3rd Thursday of every month. For the recording of this call and notice of future calls, go to thebiomassmonitor.org and subscribe to our free, monthly online journal investigating the whole story on bioenergy, biomass, and biofuels.



__._,_.___

Posted by: Josh <josh@energyjustice.net>



__,_._,___

My Privacy...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Biofuels are a wide range of fuels which are in some way derived from biomass.

Your idea?